Сongratulations to our Scientists! 2015-11-06 23:33:00 / IMPORTANT EVENTS

On the occasion of the 70th anniversary of the Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences by Decree of the President of the Azerbaijan Republic, the following scientists of the Institute of Geography were given the honorary title for their contribution to the development of science in Azerbaijan:

“Honored scientist”                       - Qashqay Rena Bayim Mir Taghi

“Honored Worker of Culture”    - Abbasova  Mahira Akbar

“Medal “Tereqqi”                          - Tanriverdiyev  Khalid Kazim

   - Hasanov Maharram Samed

   - Haqverdiyev Abil Taghi

We wish you new achievements!

Copyright © ANAS Institute of Geography named academician H.A.Aliyev, 2022